Snow Cycle

So I shared the plan. Here is another goal I have had. Since March 2010 I’ve managed to cycle every month. I also cycled in January of 2010 but not February.

This morning my daughter woke up determined. We were cycling to school and that was that. Mistakenly I had told her that it would be warm enough to cycle. What a silly mistake that one was 🙂 Just kidding of course as it was absolutely wonderful and other than a major fail on my bike completely worth the effort!

From BlackBerry

Here is some of the scenery, enjoy!

From BlackBerry
From BlackBerry

Myself:

From BlackBerry
From BlackBerry

My absolutely favourite view, I’ve taken shots of this location year round 🙂

From BlackBerry
2 Comments

Filed under Cycling, The Bridge

2 responses to “Snow Cycle

  1. Looooove the wooden covered bridge! I also have a nutcase helmet…they’re great! Lovely photos!

Leave a Reply

