The Bridge, March 2011

We’re really lucky to have this wooden bridge on our daily commute.  I just love the story of how it was built, and I love taking pictures of it all year long. I’ve only got a few spring pictures to this point but I am making up for it this year.

For the record, I no longer have a camera and these pictures were taken on my Blackberry Torch 9800 and I edit them in Picasa.

 

I dream of Spring

 

Ducks in a Row

 

Frost and Sun

 

Why have tunnel vision?

 


Leave a comment

Filed under The Bridge

Leave a Reply

